The Portal Universe

This  is a sprawling universe, with seven realms, located at different levels on a world tree. Since ancient times, they have been  connected by Portals.  It is a complex world, filled with magics, old feuds and alliances. The stories covers a number of time periods and to make it less confusing for the reader it is split into three series.

The Bronze age clans:

The story of how the Clan War ended

 Walking in the shadows:

How Jenny met Eric. The first time, before they fell in love.
The story of how Jenny left Dhurig

The Portal Justicars: